Student Committees

Librarians Without Borders works closely with student committees at Dalhousie University, McGill University, University of British Columbia, University of Toronto, University of Western Ontario, and the University of Ottawa.

Dalhousie University

Committee email: dalhousie@lwb-online.org

Executive Advisor: Amy Paterson  (amy.paterson@lwb-online.org)

McGill University

Committee email: mcgill@lwb-online.org

Executive Advisor: Emily McHugh (emily.mchugh@lwb-online.org)

University of British Columbia

Committee email: ubc@lwb-online.org

Executive Advisor: Jo-Anne Naslund (jo-anne.naslund@lwb-online.org)

University of Toronto

Committee email: utoronto@lwb-online.org

Executive Advisor: Carmen Ho (carmen.ho@lwb-online.org)

University of Western Ontario

Committee email: uwo@lwb-online.org

Executive Advisor: Charlene Lee (charlene.lee@lwb-online.org)

University of Ottawa

Committee email: uottawa@lwb-online.org

Executive Advisor: Stephanie Osley  (stephanie.osley@lwb-online.org)

WordPress Themes