Executive Team

Co-Executive Directors

Melanie Sellar, melanie.sellar@lwb-online.org

Mark Gelsomino, mark.gelsomino@lwb-online.org

Director of Membership and Communications

Erika Heesen, erika.heesen@lwb-online.org

Director of Operations

Gavin Woltjer, gavin.woltjer@lwb-online.org

Treasurer

Nalini Battu, nalini.battu@lwb-online.org

Dalhousie University Committee Advisor

Amy Paterson, amy.paterson@lwb-online.org

McGill University Committee Advisor

Dee Winn, dee.winn@lwb-online.org

University of British Columbia Committee Advisor

Kaitie Warren, kaitie.warren@lwb-online.org

University of Ottawa Committee Advisor

Currently Advisor position is unfilled

University of Toronto Committee Advisor

Carmen Ho, carmen.ho@lwb-online.org

University of Western Ontario Committee Advisor

Charlene Lee, charlene.lee@lwb-online.org

 

Guatemala Program – Asturias Academy

Program Managers: Debbie Chavez, debbie.chavez@lwb-online.org

Program Team: Carmen Ho, Sarah Dahlen, Dee Winn

Service Trip Leads: Debbie Chavez and Jorge Rivera

Guatemala Program – Limitless Horizons

Brandie Burrows, Program Manager,  brandie.burrows@lwb-online.org

Digital Training Program Pilot

Maureen Sullivan, Digital Curriculum Developer

Ghana Program – Librii

Program Manager: Melanie Sellar, melanie.sellar@lwb-online.org

Special Projects

Kerry Purvis, Special Projects Translation

 


General inquiries can be made to info@lwb-online.org

All media requests should be sent to exec@lwb-online.org

WordPress Themes